Presidents Circle

Thank you to our Presidents Circle members for making contributions ranging
from $3,000 to $7,499.

William B. Applegate
Caroline S. Blaum
Steven R. Counsell
G. Paul Eleazer
Donna M. Fick
Ellen Flaherty
Kevin T. Foley
F. Michael Gloth III
G. Michael Harper
Victor A. Hirth
Laurie G. Jacobs
Theodore M. Johnson II
Alan E. Lazaroff
Michael Malone
Wayne C. McCormick
Vyjeyanthi Periyakoil
Cheryl L. Phillips
Alice Pomidor
Jane F. Potter
Barbara Resnick
Mark A. Supiano
Marie-Luz Villa